First Newsletter Post!

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Strategies 4 Success!

The Latest from AJ Zampella

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Very excited to finally start this new journey. Took me 10 minutes to set this newsletter up and about 10 months to actually send my first newsletter.

Thank you for hanging in there with me!

I’ve been on the Personal Development path for quite some time now, learning a boatload. It’s been awesome to use some of that knowledge to help out some friends and coworkers, but I want to do a lot more

I want to help more.

So that’s why we’re here now! Starting next week, every Thursday morning I’ll send out practical tips, strategies, and inspiration to help you achieve your goals and live the life you’ve always wanted.

Look forward to talking to you all every week.

Cheers!

Always love hearing from everyone.  Feel free to reach out on Twitter and let me know what you enjoy most and want more of, or if there is something new you'd like to see going forward.  Send me a tweet at @DJAJZampella on twitter and include #Strategies4Success so I can make sure I don't miss it!

Know someone who would benefit from Strategies 4 Success?